When requesting a transfer, you will receive a notification on your screen. This notification is there to inform you of our when transferring funds. The price before and after the transfer will be visible for your perusal. Please select to keep the funds in your main wallet or to proceed.
Your funds will be transferred between your Wallets instantly.